Sales representatives

Nick Atherton
Franklin County, Vt
C. 802-309-9610
Nick.Atherton@cdlusa.net

Zel Larivee
Franklin County, Vt
P. 802-933-4279
Zel.Larivee@cdlusa.net

Mitchell Charron
In House St. Albans, Vt
C. 802-393-9092
Mitchell.Charron@cdlusa.net

Rick Marsh
Lamoile, Chittenden and
Washington Counties, Vt
C. 802-730-4604
Rick.Marsh@cdlusa.net

Larrs Hardy
Lamoile, Chittenden and
Washington Counties, Vt
C. 802-782-5633
Larrs.Hardy@cdlusa.net

Keith Wakefield
In house, Morrisville store, Vt
C. 802-782-2597
Keith.Wakefield@cdlusa.net

David Allen
Southern Chittenden and
Western Addison Counties, Vt
C. 802-734-1105
mansfield@gmavt.net

Ben Shepard
Orange, So. Washington, Se Addison,
So. Caledonia Counties, Vt
C. 802-373-2799
Ben.Shepard@cdlusa.net

Reg Charbonneau
Southern Vt
C. 802-236-3452
Reg.Charbonneau@cdlusa.net

Tom Patterson
Me, Ri, Ma, Ct, Nh
C. 802-782-2450
Tom.Patterson@cdlusa.net

Miguel Ibarguen
Maine
C. 207-578-0411
Miguel.ibarguen@cdlusa.net

Tim Bockus
New York
C. 802-309-8847
Tim.Bockus@cdlusa.net

Mike Parker
North East New York
C. 518-420-4497
Mike.Parker@cdlusa.net

Gordy Putnam
Western New York
C. 585-322-5507
Gordy.Putman@cdlusa.net

Scott Boyce
Northeast Kingdom Vt, In ,Wv, Il,
C. 802-782-6150
Scott.Boyce@cdlusa.net

Tim Eldridge
Northern Pennsylvania
C. 814-367-7811
Tim.Eldridge@cdlusa.net

Mike Lynch
Southern Pennsylvania
C. 814-442-3680
mike.lynch@cdlusa.net

Roger Gortner
Ohio
C. 419-651-2425
Roger.Gortner@cdlusa.net

Fred Ahrens
Ohio
C. 330-206-1606
Fred.Ahrens@cdlusa.net

Steve Henson
Central and Southwest Michigan
C. 989-818-2043
Steve.Henson@cdlusa.net

Garth Atherton
All States (Monitoring)
C. 802-309-8938
Garth.Atherton@cdlusa.net

2018 Catalog

You would like to receive our catalog?

Download the complete catalog [PDF].

Order your catalog by mail

©2017 Les équipements d'érablière CDL inc.   |   Privacy Policy

Performed by iXmédia